Pennsylvania Emergency Nurses Association

2017 PA ENA Board of Directors

Posted over 3 years ago by Deborah Clark

Cheryl MacDonald Sweet - President

Valerie Schreiber- President Elect

Treasurer- Helen Healy

Secretary- Vivian Matsinger

Directors- Michelle Buraczewski and Tracy Rush

Immediate Past President- Allen Fasnacht

congratulations to all and thank you for all you do for PA ENA



Only active members can comment on this announcement.
To inquire about membership, please contact us.